Big Bash League Dream11 Prediction

 Brisbane Heat 

Xavier Bartlett, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Sam Billings, Colin Munro, Max Bryant, Matt Renshaw, Michael Neser, Jimmy Pearson (captain), Matt Renshaw, Michael Neser, and Matthew Kuhnemann

 Sydney Thunder

Usman Qadir, Gurinder Sandhu, Oliver Davies, Matthew Gilkis, Alex Hales, Riley Russo, Alex Ross, Brendan Dawgett, Nathan McAndrew, and Chris Green (captain)

 know match details

Sydney Thunder at Brisbane Heat, BBL 2022–23 Date: December 29, 2022, 12:35 IST Location: Queensland's Carrara Oval

   Know Pitch Report

Since this is the only game at Carrara Oval this season, either club may choose to win the toss and choose to bat first. First-batting team must aim for a score of at least 170

The game is set to begin at 12:45 PM (IST) The Fancode app and will both stream this match live and provide updates.

where you can watch live

  1st innings average score

The average first innings score has been 155, so it looks like batting in the first innings will be easy

  record while chasing

The second inning of batting has seemed a little challenging. Because of this, chasing the target has helped teams win 40% of games.

The HEA team appears to be winning this match. In the dream team, Michael Neser and Daniel Sams might both show to be wise choices for captain and vice-captain positions.

For More Story Click Below